Board Members

COPS officers consist of a President, Vice President, Treasurer and Secretary. Officers serve a term of two years. Officers serve a term of two years. Other Committees are established on an as needed basis. Membership participation is encouraged through voluntary director positions on the Board. Elections take place at the COPS Annual Brunch/Business Meeting.

 

2018 Election Form

Executive Board Members

President

Audrey Gargas, COT

(H) 216-931-7073

(W) 440-878-2500

gargas1@frontier.com

gargasa@ccf.org

Vice President

Linda Georgia, COT

lgeorgia2020@aol.com

Secretary -Treasurer

Joyce Conway, COT

(H) 440-846-1913

(W) 440-878-2500

conwayj@ccf.org

 Board of Directors

President Emeritus

Denise Capretta, COMT

(H) 440-716-9363

(W) Dmcapretta@aol.com

 

Newsletter Editor

Linda Georgia, COT

lgeorgia20/20@aol.com

lgeorgia@clevelandeyeclinic.com

Director of Speakers

Leslie Samenuk, COA

Jessica Spicer, COA

Gregg Greanoff, COA / CR

 

Mary Pat Johnson, COMT

(H)330-304-4300

(W)800-399-6565 X 209

mpjohnson@corcoran.ccg.com

Lee Ann Harchuck,  COA

(w)  440-878-2445

harchul@ccf.org

Honorary Board Members:
Fern Feldman-Simkoff, COT
Audrey Bartal COT

 

Board Members (Past and Present):

Back Row:  Trina Nitzsche, Joyce Conway, Sue Crowe, Audrey Bartal, Janet Lattner, Denise Capretta, Audrey Gargas, Fern Feldman-Simkoff
Front Row:  Cathy Halpin, Renee Paris, Beth Colon